Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar – Group Classes 2019-2020

To view 2018-2019 Group Classes Calendar click here

Group Lessons Calendar 2019-2020

Fall Session:

Lesson Day Start Date End Date No Group Classes on These Dates
Monday 9/18/19 1/8/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 2/25
Tuesday 9/19/19 1/9/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 12/26
Wednesday 9/20/19 1/10/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 12/27
Thursday 9/19/19 1/09/20 – last class
Concert for Parents
No classes: 11/28, 12/26
Friday 9/12/19 1/12/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 11/24, 12/29
Saturday 9/21/19 1/11/20 – last class
Concert for Parents
No classes: 11/30, 12/28

Priority Registration for the Spring Session begins on 11/1/19. Openings are filled on a first come first served basis.

Spring Session:

Lesson Day Start Date End Date No Group Classes on These Dates
Monday 1/29/20 5/21/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 2/19, 4/16
Tuesday 1/30/20 5/22/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 2/20, 4/17
Wednesday 1/31/20 5/23/20- last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 2/21, 4/18
Thursday 1/30/20 5/14/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 4/23
Friday 2/2/20 6/25/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents
No classes: 2/23, 4/20
Saturday 2/1/20  5/16/20 – last class
Open Class for Parents 
No classes: 4/25

Priority Registration for the Fall Session begins on: 5/15/20. Openings are filled on a first come first served basis.

Summer Session:

To view Summer Programs: Click Here

Please email the office nma@newtonmusicaademy.com (617-630-0952) to discuss available days and times of classes.