Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar – Group Classes 2016-2017

To view 2017-2018 Group Classes Calendar click here

Group Classes Calendar 2016-2017

Fall Session:

Lesson Day Start Date End Date No Lessons on These Dates
Monday 9/19/16 1/9/16
Open Class for Parents
12/26
Tuesday 9/20/16 1/10/16
Open Class for Parents
12/27
Wednesday 9/21/16 1/11/16
Open Class for Parents
12/28
Thursday 9/22/16 1/19/17
Open Class for Parents & the last class
11/24, 12/22, 12/29
Friday 9/23/16 1/13/17
Open Class for Parents
11/25, 12/30
Saturday 9/24/16 1/21/17
Open Class for Parents & the last class
11/26, 12/24, 12/31

Priority Registration for the Second Session begins on 11/1/16. Openings are limited and filled on a first come first served basis.

Spring Session:

Class Day Start Date End Date No Lessons on These Dates
Monday 1/30/17 6/8/17
Open Class for Parents
2/20, 4/17, 5/29
Tuesday 1/31/17 6/2/17
Open Class for Parents
2/21, 4/18
Wednesday 2/1/17 6/3/17
Open Class for Parents
2/22, 4/19
Thursday  2/2/17 5/25/17
Open Class for Parents & the last class
2/23, 4/20
Friday 2/3/17 6/5/17
Open Class for Parents
2/24, 4/21
Saturday 2/4/17 5/20/17
Open Class for Parents & the last class
2/25

Priority Registration for the Fall 2017. First Session begins on: 5/15/17. Openings are filled on a first come first served basis.

Summer Session:

To view Summer Programs: Click Here

Please call the office (617-630-0953) to discuss available days and times of classes.